Andbank Luxembourg S.A


Registered office

4,rue Jean Monnet, L-2180 Luxembourg, Grand-Duchy of Luxembourg


Board of Directors:

  • Alberto Garfunkel – President
  • Ricard Rodríguez Fernández – Managing Director
  • José Manuel Mora-Figueroa – Independent Director
  • José Luis Muñoz Lasuen – Director
  • Gerard Estrada Ventura – Director
  • Josep Xavier Casanovas Arasa – Director


Registered with the Luxembourg Corporate and Trade Register under number B150131.

Credit institution authorised and supervised by the Financial Sector Supervisory Committee (CSSF), 283, route d’Arlon, L-1150 Luxembourg.